new stuff new ways

hello there my readers
today i’m gonna show you what did i buy to myself before two days ago
so let’s start itfirst let’s start with my new regular daily skin care the (pure system) i buy it from Yves rocher

i’ll talk about it later
second my lovely shower cream also from Yves rocher 
and as you can see i just use it in the next day 
XD 
 
3th my new botch from splash 
printing on it a Barbie face it’s so cute i just couldn’t hold my hand on it
 
isn’t cute ? XD 
 
and last my new color and finally i got my nude the new  lipstick from max factor 
 
 
and i’ll talk about it later on with my others lipsticks 
 
that’s all for today
stay in touch with me and get ready 
because i got a something only  for my readers 
see you later
bye
xoxo
Author: alaasblog

Alaasaeed ♑️like Octopus addicted to bags & blogging-graphic designer,Readier,new photographer& founder @alaasparks Jeddah 📩Alaasblog@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

