What’s in my giant BAG?!

NOTE\ i do this post for Catwalk Glam you can see her post what’s in my bag?
so thanks to you sweetie 

hi everyone
will my bag it’s not giant but my stuff are so many 😄
so plz don’t you ever freak out ok

1- my bag from paprika, it ship but it worth for my everyday in the university and don’t wondering way the pic is so clear because i toke that pic for a while ago.
2- my IPAD2
3- my diary ,( i have it for about 3 years ago , i write everything on it )
4-Extra gum and polo
5-sanita tissue
6- my sparkling silver headband
7-earphones from galaxy s2
8-Barbie purse , i keep my phones ,earphone , pens also my lipstick on it
9-me and my sunglasses 😄
10-watch from swatch a gift from my mom , she know her baby girl love the freak styles
11-nude max factor lipstick (2 in 1)
12-so elixir perfume from Yves rocher
13-earrings 
14-another  purse a gift from Yves rocher ( i keep it for my cleaning stuff )

i have another stuff for studying but these are the most i keep it in my bag 
i hope you like it 

XOXO

Author: alaasblog

Alaasaeed ♑️like Octopus addicted to bags & blogging-graphic designer,Readier,new photographer& founder @alaasparks Jeddah 📩Alaasblog@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

