MY Fyunka bag + HBD To ….

HI everyone
and finally my dream comes true and now i have my own fyunka bag
if you don’t know who’s fyunka you just see my old post  here
before 4 days ago i order my fyunka bag from sada shop online store, my friend got it yesterday and then she bring it to me today at the university , if you were follow me on twitter & Instagram you will know the hole story of it. however,sada shop is an Saudi only store that based in Riyadh they super cool and easy online store to use and fast in shipping your order
i take some pics from my Phone again cuz i didn’t buy a camera until now 😦

yes yes yes I’M so happy to have this lovely Burqa Plastic Tote Bag from the last collocation 
of fyunka , it’s clear,plastic, high quality print with unique illustration 
if you are a fashion blogger you must have a fyunka bag if you don’t then die 😛
Finally , i make a little BD gift card to to Alaa balkhy the amazing girl behind fyunka actually her BD on Valentin’s day , but i want to give it early hopping she like it
SADA SHOP ❤
web 
 Fyunka <3_<3
Author: alaasblog

Alaasaeed ♑️like Octopus addicted to bags & blogging-graphic designer,Readier,new photographer& founder @alaasparks Jeddah 📩Alaasblog@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

